ForgottenTomb

ForgottenTomb

May 26, 2023
Two years ago, a classmate of mine committed suicide right before exams. I was a very quiet student, so I barely talked to anyone, including the classmate. I was already considering suicide at the time, but when it happened, something clicked inside of me. My mind finally became clear, and I felt a peace I haven't felt in a very long time. I went from considering suicide to being certain that I want to do it. I didn't go to the exams, because there is no point going through the stress of doing exams if I'm not going to be alive anyway. A few days later I had hung myself with a rope, partial suspension from my radiator. I have always envisioned my suicide to be by hanging myself, so I was insistent on that method. I lost consciousness, but I failed. I was so confused because I was always under the impression that hanging was a very effective method. I later started filming myself hanging until unconsciousness and looking back I saw that my body was noisily thrashing all over the place, so I knew that there was no ligature point in my bedroom that would help me succeed. I dropped out of high school to spare my classmates the pain of another suicide, but most of all so I can hang myself during the time where my parents think I am going to school. I reserved a hotel room to fully suspend myself with full privacy and enough time (two things that were difficult in my own bedroom while living with my family). When preparing to go to the hotel, police agents randomly barged into my bedroom and because of that my whole family knew that I was trying to cbt, so they all watched my every move since then and leaving my house became impossible, so I couldn't even go out if I wanted to.