Fehler

Fehler

Oct 12, 2020
Write any experience with the police that you consider interesting or abnormal.

I start with what happened to me a few hours ago...I was with my rollerblades like every day on the bike path, it is not very long so I dedicate myself to repeating the route several times. I always carry my backpack with my shoes and bird food + sliced bread, I take the opportunity to take a break in an area that is nested by several birds and I know that they stop to eat there (everything I have put disappears every day).
The fact is while I was on the longest straight (where I take advantage of going as fast as possible), a local police car (very modern) gets on, occupying the whole of the road and giving me high beams with the car. I braked as I could (because even if I defend myself by skating, I'm not very good at stopping :ahhha:). As he stood in front of me, I take off my music headphones and I realize that I had another car behind me blocking my way; a normal car where a man, who I suppose was incognito, came out (because he was not wearing a uniform).
Apparently, someone saw me feeding the birds and thought that I was putting sausages with hooks because recently some bastard distributed that all the way and a dog was injured ... I understood the situation because it happened recently and surely I seemed suspicious although it was a bit overwhelming the check while I had my hand on the hood of the car and the backpack…Obviously everything was in order and they left me.