pentobarbitaldreams

pentobarbitaldreams

Jun 11, 2020
-Is it painful?
-How long does it take?
-What will the damage be if I am discovered before death?
-What is the mechanism through which it kills?

• Hugs
Reactions: crea_the_hopeless and not-2-b-the-answer
FluffyDove

FluffyDove

Experienced
May 11, 2020
Your best bet is to browse through the SN resources page

Reactions: x-Ace-x, autumnal, AnxietyAttack44 and 1 other person
crea_the_hopeless

crea_the_hopeless

Ugly queen
Feb 26, 2019
Lol just check out the SN megathred and update this before the uptight people get on here and yell at you for not using the search function, reading, and doing your own research.

im not really technically advanced with the functions of this forum, but I believe this is a link to stan's guide. All the info you need should be there.

https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/stans-guide-to-sn.27535/

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: houseofleaves, lovedread, Quarky00 and 3 others
ZardozOmega

ZardozOmega

Narcissist Gay NEET-cel
Mar 4, 2020
As told by the folks above you, you should check out the guide.
Reports about how painful it is are mixed. Some people report it feels like going to sleep. Others complain of terrible headaches, heart racing and strong nausea.
It can take up to 4 hours to kill you. It's usually a bit less, tho.
There are no reports or permanent damage due to SN. I can't tell you with certainty it would lead to long term damage, just that every report of every person who took SN and was rescued don't mention permanent damage.
It kills you by preventing your red blood cells from delivering oxygen to the tissues of your body.

Reactions: autumnal
pentobarbitaldreams

pentobarbitaldreams

Jun 11, 2020
Thanks all I'll check the guide.

• Love
Reactions: crea_the_hopeless
L

Living sucks

Forced out of life before I wanted to leave
Mar 27, 2020
I like this guide also. Stans guide gives you a regimen. This guide gives you facts