ladybug

Aug 8, 2024
How hard is it to escape poverty

Reactions: Tonkpils and davidtorez
infinitend

infinitend

Tudo é transitório
Apr 10, 2024
tambem me pergunto. Você é de qual país?

Priestess

Priestess

Feb 15, 2022
Impossible. I can't even afford food.

Reactions: Skathon and Oneness
A

Autumn_Stars

Jun 9, 2024
I did. I majored in fine arts. I have difficulty with other people and am very weird. In my early 30s I started to work at an arts camp. My boss liked me. I met her through someone I met at a suck job at a place called Direct Buy. I said, the next person I work with is going to be my new best friend. My new boss gave me a crib packet for the civil service exam and I came out first. The person I really connected with also had study materials but didn't rank. I managed to save 310,00 dollars. My mother says if I give her the money she will help me get to Dignitas. She says it is to "help her with the pain." knew after I was covered with brain lesions and psychiatric problems four years ago I would lose everything.

M

mrtime87

Experienced
Jul 9, 2024
Get an education, work hard, and take care of your health.

These are the keys to a good life.

Priestess

Priestess

Feb 15, 2022
Get an education, work hard, and take care of your health.

These are the keys to a good life.