DoNotLet2

DoNotLet2

Wizard
Oct 14, 2019
Hello
This is a very long post obviously.
Disclaimer: I don't want to insult anyone personally I'm just telling my opinion about some trends and behaviors. Feel free to disagree. Pardon my style in English and lack of commas, I'm still learning. I prefer not to use commas at all because I don't understand them. So be calm we both can have different opinions and it's fine. I'm not insulting anyone personally. I know that I might be unaware of something so why not inform me about that nicely?

I was postponing writing this thread for months but last video from "English with Lucy" provoked me to write it eventually. This is probably my first thread in which I will get some replies against. Don't read any further if you didn't read the disclaimer first.

In old days there was no democracy but now we have some democracy and they lie that everybody can speak out. People from minorities started to speak out. But only those people from minorities who matter. Let's be honest not everybody is allowed to be listened out which is sad.
So we got this very small group of minorities' representatives who talk to a huge audience. What they are talking about? About discrimination of course. But most of those people aren't experts they are just expressing their feelings and experience. And many of those are people who were severely abused were in toxic relationships and they are basically toxic because of that. Because when you're in a toxic environment you don't understand the society very well. You know it when an abusive parent becomes abusive themselves. Or when everybody shouts at you without a reason you begin to think that shouting without a reason is ok. And here I want to stress that I'm not blaming those people. I just say what I don't like. But I also have to say that there are many non toxic people from minorities who speak out too. This thread is about the toxic people not about the fine people.