J

johntee23

Jan 31, 2021
I am in ireland. I'm a voluntary euthanasia 'customer'. I need to CTB while I can still move around - while I can still get to the mail before my wife does. I emphasise the word 'need'. I really need relief. I'd love to get my health back but that's not going to happen. I've been researching suicide for a few months now. Apparently, that's what we do before we actually get the means and the nerve to do it. I'm surprised how much there is to learn and how much there is that can go wrong. Everything we perceive is heavily influenced by the movies. We think we can hang ourselves in minutes. We think cutting can end our pain in minutes too. Then we happen upon survival instinct. If you want to check your survival instinct, put a plastic bag over your head. The very first breath you miss you'll tear that bag off your head.
I research suicide for a few hours a day. I bought the PPH. I would do hypoxic death if I lived alone. I have experience of lab work with gases and chemicals. I couldn't smuggle the hardware into the house though. It leaves me with N and SN. Both require postal delivery. I'm worried about the police. Any suggestions? I'm thinking a false name on the address might help? Am I kidding myself? if they seize my iPad, my email account, this forum and my history would implicate me. I hope I don't end up having to hang myself with a sheet in a mental hospital.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: voyager, Pen>Sword, MiserableBastard1995 and 1 other person
L

Luz

Jan 30, 2021
if you have applied for euthanasia, it might make sense to be patient and wait for a peaceful and legal way to ctb.

I would do hypoxic death if I lived alone.

I live alone. but I have no idea how this will help me die of hypoxia. Choke on a crust of bread? :ahhha:

pthnrdnojvsc

pthnrdnojvsc

Extreme Pain is much worse than people know
Aug 12, 2019