bear_trapped

bear_trapped

taking it one day at a time
Feb 13, 2020
today has been nothing but awful. Next week is my last week of high school and I have absolutely no idea what's next. My depression and suicidal thoughts began freshman year. These past 4 years have been absolutely hell, so despite being a decently intelligent student, my grades and work ethic have been suffering terribly. I gave up on life at the age 14 and never put any thought or effort into my future. I assumed I would've been long dead before I reach my adult years. Now i'm crying after senior signings because everyone I know is excited to graduate and go off to their chosen colleges. I still have underclassmen i'm close to and I'll probably never even see them again after next week. I'll be at home not knowing what to do with my life. I don't want to be stuck in this lame ass town making minimum wage and living in this awful house for the rest of my life. But I also don't know what my other options are, nobody in my family has ever been to college. I can't drive and have a physical health condition that gets in the way more often than not. I honestly can't see a successful future for myself, it feels like i'm meant to just ctb and get this all over with

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Cathy Ames, depressedmaniac, NobodyKnowsMe and 5 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I'm sorry that you suffer so unbearably. I know that it can be dreadful when everything seems so hopeless. I hope that you find relief from your pain in whatever you decide to do, I wish you the best.

Reactions: onlyanimalsaregood and Suicidebydeath
onlyanimalsaregood

onlyanimalsaregood

Unlovable 💔 Rest in peace CommitSudoku 🤍
Mar 11, 2022