• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

T

Taco0905

Jan 26, 2022
What are the best pills to take for accomplish suicide?

Reactions: O_oreo.
T

Ta555

Enlightened
Aug 31, 2021
What are the best pills to take for accomplish suicide?
Start by looking at the resources section here. And to answer your question, very few. OD is the worst way to CTB.

Reactions: Foresight
angiegirl30

angiegirl30

Student
Jan 20, 2022
As a nurse, I sort of agree with this. You have to know what the medication does and if you take too much what will happen. Are there effective treatments or antidotes that can revive me? That kind of thing.

A

Aone

Dec 17, 2021
Start by looking at the resources section here. And to answer your question, very few. OD is the worst way to CTB.
Why is OD the worst way? I'm very uneducated about all this but it seems the best to me. Cyanide has been used in the military and among spies, and I understand that it works almost immediately. I don't know how to get it but would like to know. Also, no one mentioned fentanyl, although it's all over the news because of accidental overdoses; why couldn't it be used intentionally?

ElderRecluse

ElderRecluse

Dec 21, 2021
I also wonder about fentanyl. It seems many die from an OD of fentanyl. I wonder what the symptoms are like while dying. It doesn't much matter of course since you can't just go buy fentanyl.

A

Aone

Dec 17, 2021