• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

F&Inside

F&Inside

🌊🌊🌊
Aug 9, 2023
Hello everyone.
I mean physical exercise but each and every day literally, no day off!
I forced myself to do it and I've been doing it for about 5 months now and it feels really really good, I highly recommend it, you can search for routines on Youtube there are thousands of videos to do at home and/or outside. Not much time is needed if the intensity is high! Besides, this time is well invested for sure, so this hobby is worth the effort.

(Feel free to ask via pm if you want a channel recommendation)

• Love
  • Informative
Reactions: Eternal Eyes, another_creature, wounded_warrior and 7 others
Grimpoteuthis

Grimpoteuthis

Your deep sea friend
Jul 1, 2023
I am glad it works out for you! Exercising just drains me physically on top of my already drained mind unfortunately.

• Hugs
Reactions: Lostandlooking and F&Inside
F&Inside

F&Inside

🌊🌊🌊
Aug 9, 2023
That's how I was before this! But I feel much better now, so from here I urge you to try it again and to anyone reading this too (because it may be useful to someone else)

Anyway, if it's not your thing, I understand and I hope you find something for yourself that makes you feel better.

Personally, it is a hobby that brings me a lot and makes me feel that it is not wasted time, something important to me.
And anyone else want to give it a try?

• Informative