thouisdead

thouisdead

unpredictable, but it suits reality.
Feb 15, 2020
Is there anyone here that studies or is formed in philosophy?
It's just a great curiosity(aha) I have. I should graduate this year if I write my article and don't ctb. If you into it I really want to talk and discuss a few questions since, somehow, we're in the same boat and 'talk' the same language. We could also share knowledge...

Reactions: Sensei
thouisdead

thouisdead

Feb 15, 2020
Wow. I may seem mediocre but haven't decided what author I'm into. I've been studying for just two years and still discovering. I'm more into ontology and aesthetic and started reading Heidegger - it's soo hard but also soo good to read -, also read a little of Derrida and got completely amused by his vision of the animals. Completely love Buber. Read Nietzsche when I'm angry. And adore Judith Butler - she is amaaazing. And have a real problem with ethics.
I'm sorry about way of expressing but that's how I feel about philosophy. If it weren't by this discipline I would be lost till this very day - not that I have found myself completely, but that would be worst.
And I'm sorry, already, for my unaccuracy to determinated concepts, which is so important in this subject, this isn't my mother language.

GoodPersonEffed

GoodPersonEffed

Brevity is my middle name, but my name was TL
Jan 11, 2020
I read some Judith Butler but I remember nothing about her. I know I cited her in at least one paper, but that was over 10 years ago.

thouisdead

thouisdead

Feb 15, 2020
I read some Judith Butler but I remember nothing about her. I know I cited her in at least one paper, but that was over 10 years ago.