• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

CompletedLife

CompletedLife

Done with life
Jun 17, 2023
I think I have settled on my method. I will take an antiemetic, then I will place the rope around my neck, drink water that has been mixed with the appropriate amount of crushed xanax and oxycodone pills, then I will drink some alcohol. Doing this should cause me to pass out and the weight of my limp body should be enough to restrict bloodflow to my brain and I should die from this?

I have never done drugs in my life before so I should have low xanax/oxy tolerance, and I have only drank alcohol a few times in my life so I should have low alcohol tolerance.

Would this work? What dosage should I be taking? What can I do to further increase my success rate? What else should I get from the DW? I know absolutely nothing about drugs, so any help would be appreciated, thanks.

Also, can I ask some of you to share your experience with taking any combination of xanax/oxy/alcohol please. How much did you take? Did it cause you to pass out? How long did it take you to pass out? What were the moments leading up to you passing out like? How long did it take you to regain consciousness?

Last edited:
Reactions: juliano2001
CompletedLife

CompletedLife

Done with life
Jun 17, 2023
You've gotta be real careful with this, to me it screams brain damage because you've gotta get everything right in the partial setup and if something goes wrong but you don't die then will you be able to save yourself? I can perhaps understand why you would want some alcohol but not so sure about the tablets in combination. Someone else on here also posted something similar and got a few responses advising caution or against it. Do you know for definite that you can compress your carotid arteries to the point of nearly passing out? If not then I'd strongly advise practising sober first.