• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3b
    oei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

swingset_boy!

swingset_boy!

May 30, 2024
Hey guys, this is my first post so its nice to meet everyone here.

I'd like to order some SN this summer, but I'm a college student and I'm with my parents for the summer. I already have a seller in mind, but I'm not sure how I can order SN without my parents noticing. I don't usually order any packages so if they see a package come in for me they'd probably ask what it is. I'm also unsure if it'll be packaged discretely or not. I'm also in the US if that changes anything.

If anyone has any advice for this at all I'd really appreciate it. I can wait to order it until I'm back at college in August if I have to, but I'd prefer not to wait. Thanks so much!

Reactions: Decided98
sugarh1gh

sugarh1gh

Death is new departure and beggining of a journey.
May 27, 2024
Do you have any PO boxes nearby? You could use those if there is.

swingset_boy!

swingset_boy!

May 30, 2024
Do you have any PO boxes nearby? You could use those if there is.
I knew there was something I wasn't thinking of, thanks! I do have one near me, it's a little expensive but I can make it work. :)

• Love
Reactions: sugarh1gh
sugarh1gh

sugarh1gh

Death is new departure and beggining of a journey.
May 27, 2024
I knew there was something I wasn't thinking of, thanks! I do have one near me, it's a little expensive but I can make it work. :)
Great! Wish you luck.

• Love
Reactions: swingset_boy!
CocoToxBase

CocoToxBase

Experienced
Jan 8, 2024
I got my package from DMC and it came in this package ngl it looks very suspicious unless you can make up a lie about what your buying from a foreign country and paying £10+ for delivery.

Attachments

• IMG_3533.jpeg
    IMG_3533.jpeg
    571.5 KB · Views: 0
  • Informative
  • Yay!