• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Schizotypal

Schizotypal

I live to be hated
Feb 2, 2019
So, I'm a big Nick Drake fan and as I am a musician, suicidal person and as I take amitriptyline, promethazine and orphenadrine everyday for 5 years I find it very interesting. For who doesn't know who was Nick Drake, he was a musician that died with 26 yo in 1974. His cause of death was accepted as amitriptyline overdose - and was accepted as suicide. He was suicidal, but we just can't say if was suicide or accident. In fact it doesn't matter, isn't about this that I wanna talk about, is about the cause.
As I tried suicide by amitriptyline cocktail overdose before I know that is hard to die from amitriptyline overdose, even mixed with other drugs. Nick was taking amitriptyline, orphenadrine and trifluoperazine. He also smoked a ridiculous amount of weed (like me) and maybe he was doing heroin in his last years (snort), by the way he could died from a heroin overdose, but I don't think its the case. No amount of amitriptyline is mentioned in any place, only amount of pills. He took like 3 pills everyday, and as he had insomnia sometimes he took more than this to help him to sleep. In this day he took extra pills, I don't know how much, his sister said that he took like 30 pills in this day but I don't know. Even if it's true I don't know how many mg was each pill.