• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Superfluous

Superfluous

Mar 16, 2019
I was initially going to post this when I was ready to start the regimen. However, as I have been allowed some time to consider my options, I've decided to post it beforehand to give others an opportunity to review and comment on it, and maybe even help to improve it.

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional, and I will/may be conducting this trial purely based on my own investigations. I am neither proposing nor recommending this as a reliable regimen.

This 'ahead' regimen differs somewhat from any of the recommended ahead regimens described in any of the literature currently available (Five Last Acts, PPeH March 2019, Wikibooks).

The purpose of this regimen is to achieve higher plasma concentrations of domperidone in the body without introducing risk.

The reason why I have chosen to try a slightly different regimen is that most of the current literature focuses on metoclopramide as the anti-emetic of choice, and domperidone is known to be weaker. I feel, therefore, that it's more important to try and achieve higher plasma concentrations of domperidone to provide the same or similar success levels when it comes to reducing the risk of vomiting. I am, of course, assuming that higher plasma concentrations will reduce the risk of vomiting.

It's broken up into sections to make it easier to read.