• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

The.End

The.End

This too shall pass
May 18, 2019
Lately I've been abusing morphine more and more. I'm pretty new to the drug and I can see a serous addiction forming.

I take the drug by injecting it into my veins. I never thought I would take a drug like morphine (which is practically like heroin, addiction wise) let alone injecting it like some sort of junkie.

The reason I do it is because I need an escape from reality and I don't really care about myself anymore. I was already supposed to be dead by now but I haven't had what it takes to CTB yet.

When I shoot the morphine into a vein, within seconds it reaches my heart and I feel this incredibly intense rush come over my whole body. That intense rush only last a couple seconds and I'm left with a calm, euphoric feeling. At that point, it's like all my worries and problems go away and nothing matters anymore. Unfortunately that feeling doesn't last too long, only around 20 - 30 mins. Funny thing is, during that short time, I'm no longer suicidal. I just want to feel that euphoric feeling all day everyday,

The rest of the night I'm left in this half sleep, half awake state. Its hard to explain, morphine has this intense Psychoactive effect on my brain which is actually my favourite part.