mayirestinchaos

mayirestinchaos

My flesh glistens in the fire.
Feb 5, 2023
I'm a freshman in Duke University, and recently I have received F in my CHEM110: Integrated Science (Chemistry). I felt extremely disappointed, because I studied so hard that I only slept for 3 hours a day. However, this professor is fucked up. His exams are so fucking complicated. His lectures are like alien language.
I don't know how to study this kind of shit at all! I'm so fucking confused and upset. My life has been ruined.
I'm a freshman in Duke University, and recently I have received F in my CHEM110: Integrated Science (Chemistry). I felt extremely disappointed, because I studied so hard that I only slept for 3 hours a day. However, this professor is fucked up. His exams are so fucking complicated. His lectures are like alien language.
I don't know how to study this kind of shit at all! I'm so fucking confused and upset. My life has been ruined.
All human suffering is essentially anger at their own incompetence.

Last edited:
  • Aww..
  • Hugs
Reactions: lionetta12, epic, Dead Ghost and 2 others
-Raven's Night-

-Raven's Night-

autistic/metalhead/wanna join the 27 club
Jan 31, 2020
awwwwww. wtf? You study at Duke??? that's awesomeeee actually, i study at an international university that... how to explain but yeah i have Duke NetID hope that can make things clear.