Please, somebody help me

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Praestat_Mori, feder, pole and 15 others
Huggs

Huggs

Wish for peace
Jul 6, 2023
I'm so sorry for all your pain. I'm not good at conversation but if talking would at all help please feel free to pm me, usually I'm blanking out too much for it but right now I'm somewhat clearheaded and I can listen without judgement of any of your thoughts.

• Hugs
Reactions: Cute_&_Loving
im already reading

im already reading

Jul 7, 2023
Make it's stop, please
Somebody make this pain go away
I can't take it anymore
I cant
I can't
I can't
I can't
I can't
I can't
Please, somebody help me
im sorry this is happening to you, sadly nobody can help you, nobodys going to appear and save you
your going to have to make it better on your own, i hope i dont sound like an asshole but if you want to make it better then your going to have to try
if you've already tried then try harder.
i dont know why your saying this but if you want things to get easier your gonna have to try harder
the only way to go from down is up
if you can then please say why you feel like this
hopefully it will get better

angel31

angel31

sause
Jun 14, 2023
Im so sorry, im sending u a lot of love and a big big hug ❤️

• Love
Reactions: Eternal🌈Rainbow and Cute_&_Loving
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I do understand that it really can be so torturous feeling trapped in this existence, I just wish that suicide was much easier, suffering people deserve the option of a peaceful escape from this dreadful world, it's horrible how there is too much suffering in existing here.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: PapaYeehaw, Cute_&_Loving, myusername890 and 1 other person
C

Cute_&_Loving

I like trinkets:)
May 10, 2023