• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

ConfusedNickYung

ConfusedNickYung

Apr 25, 2020
Hi, ConfusedNickYung here. I'm located in Vietnam, would be nice to have someone to talk to (also located in Vietnam is a bonus). I'm looking for a suicide partner who is serious enough about CTB, and we will discuss feasible methods.

I have many issues IRL and I've decided I'm not strong enough to handle it all - it will be much easier to CTB.

I'm also open to suggestions about methods - i'm quite new at this, you could say I've never died before lol. I cannot handle a lot of pain or the sight of blood. I cannot compel myself to jump from great heights, and I fear living in a vegetative state. I've never attempted before, but I believe I can be a one hit wonder.

Please help end my suffering. Thank you.

S

supermario

Experienced
Oct 21, 2021
SN seems to be the preferred method on SS. I don't know how easy it is to buy it in Vietnam, but in Taiwan many online platforms sell it locally.

ConfusedNickYung

ConfusedNickYung

Apr 25, 2020
If you are looking for a partner, there is a mega thread

Here you go
Yes I just found out after making this thread, my apologies.
SN seems to be the preferred method on SS. I don't know how easy it is to buy it in Vietnam, but in Taiwan many online platforms sell it locally.
I see you're also looking for a partner, but I dont know if I can travel to taiwan. Maybe. Do you know the SN method well?

Last edited:
Reactions: iriia
S

supermario

Experienced
Oct 21, 2021