• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

peternotnice

peternotnice

Sep 21, 2019
I'd like to ask your opinion about the feeling of being alone.
I'm surrounded by family, friends, I've a bf (he lives in another city, we're in open relationship and he introduced a friend as kind of romantic attraction recently, hard but acceptable to me), I'm studying a master I like (music composition), I'm working in a nice place, etc. Everything looks fine in my life, I had hard moments this year, a close one attempted suicide, I had health problems, argued with my parents... It was a hard year but now everything's solved.
But now, after all, I feel sad/depressed and with a deep feeling of being alone. The feeling becomes stronger after lunch and before going to bed at night.
Any ideas or people feeling similar?

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: hatelife
T

TotallyIsolated

Mage
Nov 25, 2019
I live alone and I'm unemployed so I have no human contact 90% of the time. Its awful.