• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Ipassbutter

Ipassbutter

Feb 24, 2019
I'm asking anyone from the group for some help and guidance.

First a bit of context about me and apologies if it's lengthy.

I'm a 42 year old Canadian white (Jewish) male. I have been suffering with severe depression and suicidal ideation since I was 6. I've been hospitalized multiple times and have been seeing psychiatrists for over ten years.

I am married with two daughters. I worked as a high school teacher for 14 years but in the summer of 2015 I commited voyeurism (not student or school related - sick and corrupt nonetheless). I was charged with mischief, resigned as a teacher and now work in corporate education. From 2015 - 2017 I was in constant crisis having done multiple suicide attempts - mostly hanging and hypothermia, but still going to therapy.

By late 2017 I got back together with my wife, started my career again.

I am now back in crisis. Feelings of self hatred and suicide are peaking. Life is joyless and the future seems hopeless.

I am trying to source sn but shipping to Canada is near impossible.

Here are my questions?
Is there anything I can do to stop this suffering? Like a tangible actual thing to do. I've tried a lot of different therapies (CBT, DBT, group, medications, etc.)

Should I even bother trying? I feel pretty unworthy. I've had a privileged life and commited a terrible crime. I think the world would happier with one less creepy old dude.