I

Idontknw

Jun 21, 2020
I'm relatively new to this and am looking into different methods.

I'm wondering if there are any legal pills in the UK that you can OD on? If so I have a stomach lining tablet, would it be best to take this as well?

Also what methods to you think are easiest todo?

SpottedPanda

SpottedPanda

I'm all about coffee and cigarettes
Jul 24, 2019
Perhaps a good idea might be starting in the resource section, and committing to some reading.

Reactions: autumnal
I

Idontknw

Jun 21, 2020
Perhaps a good idea might be starting in the resource section, and committing to some reading.
I have been having a look at the resources and reading stuff but it seems like you can't easily get hold of most things in the UK

I'm relatively new to all of this And from the uk, I find it hard to even know where to start with reading and stuff Because I start reading things and realise itS about the us!

Is there anything that applies to the uk that you think I should read?

Soul

Soul

gate gate paragate parasamgate bodhi svaha
Apr 12, 2019
There isn't any divison by nationality; there are lots more countries represented here than US and UK anyway. SanSui Without Borders! If you look closely you'll find that there aren't many differences, although some product names and sources are used in one area and others on other continents.

SpottedPanda

SpottedPanda

Jul 24, 2019
I have been having a look at the resources and reading stuff but it seems like you can't easily get hold of most things in the UK

I'm relatively new to all of this And from the uk, I find it hard to even know where to start with reading and stuff Because I start reading things and realise itS about the us!

Is there anything that applies to the uk that you think I should read?

I'm from the UK too. It just depends on what method appeals to you, really

autumnal

autumnal

Enlightened
Feb 4, 2020
I'm relatively new to this and am looking into different methods.