magicgranola

magicgranola

Oct 1, 2024
Think I'm going to CTB today. It's Sunday for me in hawaii. Just felt like doing it today after waking up. I've been considering it since around 2019-2020. My method is SN. I'm going to take a double dose of painkillers. I also have some weed to help with the anxiety since I don't have meto. There is a bathroom in the house that my family barely uses. I'm going to do it in there because for some reason I find it a peaceful place. It's also where my uncle overdosed in. It's very quiet and relaxing. My dad started putting potted plants everywhere in the house so I think I'm going to also take some of them and place them in the bathroom with me. Being surrounded by a lot of plants helps make me feel relaxed too. My dad and uncle were always into growing. I would have gone to a forest to ctb but I'd rather do that with someone else because I feel a little unsafe going alone in the woods. Doing this in the bathroom with lots of plants around me is the next best thing. I know that may sound pathetic or sad to some people but to me it's comforting. This is probably my last post. I just joined this website a few weeks ago but the people I have met here have been supportive and helpful. I wish that everyone finds peace in their lives and if they choose to leave this world that they find peace as well. Thank you and take care.

-magicgranola / sickflowers(on discord)

• Hugs
Reactions: Tonkpils, pandorasactor, sweetcreep and 8 others
DeadNotSleeping

DeadNotSleeping

Just an absolute mess.
Oct 7, 2024
Nothing sad or pathetic about that at all. Being surrounded by the things that make you comfortable in your last moments sounds wonderful tbh. A lot of people don't have that option so definitely take advantage of that if you can. My only concern with doing it in the bathroom is you may end up throwing up and making some noise that gets you discovered. I think it's a bit risky.

However you decide to do it I wish you safe travels.