RyanSuicide

RyanSuicide

Student
Jan 7, 2019
Hello everyone new to this forum so I have a question to ask yall is ketamine useful for a suicide attempt? My idea is to take a couple grams of ketamine and hang from a tree (full suspension). I have taken many drugs but never tried ket before but I hear it is a great painkiller which should be good for hanging. I have a rope and access to this drug also. Btw I do not plan to die yet just when things get bad enough again (I have serious reoccurring depression and have attempted suicide twice before)

Reactions: sif and Deafsn0w
R

Rsuicidal

Student
Dec 12, 2018
I have no medical background so I cant say anything about LD. Just from my memory of using in the past how will you operate a rope while hallucinating?

R

Rsuicidal

Student
Dec 12, 2018
Ah I just reread your post, you havent tried this drug before. Have you researched a bunch of peoples dosage and experiences at least?
I was stuck laying down, it is an anisthetic if I recall and the whole while I couldn't move I believed I was shooting through pipes like bobsled.

I wouldnt trust myself flying through tunnels to make the rest of the method lethal at all.

RyanSuicide

RyanSuicide

Student
Jan 7, 2019
Well the plan is to stand on a bucket with the rope around my kneck and sniff the ketamine you see. Wait till it kicks in. May take a while but it's your death so you may as well be patient.

G

GeorgeEastman

Arcanist
Sep 3, 2018
Hanging from a tree sounds good. Every time I used to go out to the woods, I'd picture myself hanging from the trees. I often think of putting clothes or sheets around my neck and pulling on them real hard just to get used to it or maybe try to choke myself to death if possible.

Reactions: sif, Deafsn0w and RyanSuicide
RyanSuicide

RyanSuicide

Student
Jan 7, 2019
Ah I just reread your post, you havent tried this drug before. Have you researched a bunch of peoples dosage and experiences at least?