HealMyBrain

HealMyBrain

Dec 6, 2023
I'm a little bit nervous, because I've never used a gun before. I feel completely neutral towards the death itself. I just don't want to do it wrong and end up disabled forever.
From what I've read, going through the mouth is pretty certain to work, right? Putting the barrel in my mouth, aiming it up, and shooting? Is there any other tips I need to know, or is it that easy — in the mouth, point up, blam?

Also, if anyone wants to chat on Discord or something as I prep to do it, send me a message or something. Maybe we could both do it. Who knows. I'll wait like 10 minutes and hope nobody comes home.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: mysadstuff, pthnrdnojvsc, Freyja13 and 4 others
HealMyBrain

HealMyBrain

Dec 6, 2023
I'm still up for suicide buddies. I ended up never actually doing it. People came home, so I ran out of time. Sucks, and I'm very disappointed in myself, but I'll be again trying the weekend after this weekend. I can't even bear the thought of another week of school before I die, but whatever, I literally have no other time to squeeze it in. Maybe I'll find some miraculous hope in the meantime, but I doubt it. Reach out if you want to schedule a double suicide together. (Only via Discord, I'm not gonna meet anyone irl.)

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: SoulWhisperer, Freyja13, penguinl0v3s and 1 other person
emptymiku

emptymiku

bokura wa inochi ni kirawarete iru
Mar 27, 2023
i hope you find peace no matter the outcome man

G

Gonnerr

Enlightened
Mar 12, 2023
I hope you find freedom from this pain. Good luck.

E

exitplease

Wanderer
Jul 10, 2023