• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

A

Arandomhuman

Nov 19, 2023
Hello, I am F18, and I graduated recently, I think I have some kind of genetical bipolar or clinical depression since early childhood (since primary school).

I don't really have any interest in the future, neither in finding love nor having kids nor particular jobs.
There are a few things I find cool but it's more like useless spending needs due to consumerism than real happiness.
I do not feel sad, I just feel like living isn't really neccesary.

Should I do something before ctb to know if I should do it ? Do you advise a specific age before ctb in case my brain changes?
Since I know I'm pretty young, I would like to know if there are other chemically imbalanced people in this forum and their pieces of advice.

I'm a hard drug believer too, do you think asking a psychiatrist for an anti-depressant could regulate my chemical imbalance?

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: silentnights56, Forever Sleep, TheLakesKrueguer and 1 other person
Kundalini Guy

Kundalini Guy

FULLY RECOVERED
Mar 27, 2023
I would say at least make it to 25 then consider

• Love
Reactions: twatingthroughlife, Unwr!tten, Dizzylady80 and 1 other person
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
Have you never consulted a doctor/psychiatrist/therapist regarding your issues? You should do that first, try therapy and meds. Are you diagnosed with what you suspect (bipolar / clinical depression)?

Reactions: twatingthroughlife, Unwr!tten and Dizzylady80
A