• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

LostSoul1609

LostSoul1609

Experienced
Mar 9, 2021
It looks easy to obtain and there are far worse side effects from poisonous plants. Technically how much\what purity would one need to die

logan

logan

Warlock
May 20, 2021
Realistically, there is almost no chance.

Reactions: demuic
D

Drimacus

Student
Jun 9, 2021
What are the effects precisely?
I'm not an expert in nicotine poisoning, so I can't answer this question. But if it's your chosen method you can always google for symptoms.

Last edited:
J

JackTheStripper

Dec 26, 2020
I wouldn't use nicotine as a method^^"
I mean... I've been smoking for 7 years now (started when I was 14) and trust me, a nicotine od isn't funny, from what I've read.
I'd say its similar to smoking too many cigs at once. You get lightheaded, dizzy, nauseous and feel cold shivers.
Eventually, you'll start puking your guts out and feel like crap for atleast a few hours...
And it isn't a reliable method, too.

Reactions: siray
N

N2Narcosis

Jun 5, 2021
I knew somebody who survived an OD on nicotine. They didn't give details but it wasn't a good time.

mindcancer

mindcancer

Mar 27, 2021