• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

S

Shewasnomore

Jan 18, 2022
I have access to a 9mm but I've never shot a gun before. I understand how important it is to hit the brain stem but I have no experience with aiming. I thought I could instead combine this method with a partial suspension so I don't have to wait to become unconscious. Since ive been unsuccessful with my last partial suspension attempt because of SI. The idea would be while attempting to hang I would use the 9mm. It feels excessive but I just really want this to work because the last thing I want is to survive a gun shot.

• Hugs
Reactions: Depressed Cat, som1 and ThriveOrDie
T

Ta555

Enlightened
Aug 31, 2021
You mean you shoot yourself and sort of fall into partial?

Reactions: Shewasnomore
M

myopybyproxy

flickerbeat \\ gibberish-noise
Dec 18, 2021
No such thing as overkill - if you're dead, you're dead. You can't be extremely or only slightly dead. There's a pun to be made here but I'm too tired to make it. I've got work in 3 hours and I've not slept one wink. Oh well.

Personally I have my reservations about hanging and firearm methods - and the reasons you mention are very good reasons to be hesitant - so in combination I would feel more confident and less nervous about failure. Especially with those methods, failure is an abhorrent possibility to be avoided at all costs.

• Informative
Reactions: PreussenBlueJay, Onthe29th, WonderingSoul and 3 others
S

Shewasnomore

Jan 18, 2022