OcularFear

OcularFear

The only way I win is if I die.
Jan 16, 2024
I don't want to be remembered when I die to be honest, I don't want to leave behind an impact, I don't want to make some statement on how the world sucks and that's why I'm going to CTB and why I hope my death will make the world better somehow.

I don't want any of that.

I've been avoiding my friends for the past 2 months or so trying to get them to forget about me, although one is very persistent and keeps coming to my house to check up on me. As much as I hate to admit it, it annoys me when he shows up, because I have to put on the face again that I thought I didn't have to put on anymore, just so he doesn't suspect a thing about my intentions.

I've been trying to do my best to just disappear, I've marked the date I want to die, March 18th 2024, is the exact day I'll do it. I will not fail, I want my memory to die. For the sake of the people I care about, I hope they all move on and forget about me as much as they can.

Because I'm a monster, not fit to live in this world anymore. My body isn't exactly my own to control anymore, and I know it isn't my fault, but I still blame myself for letting this go on for almost 4 years and letting things get to this point. I can't let him take control again, and the only way I can guarantee it is to die.