ddn.ctb

ddn.ctb

Waiting to step off in front of an audience
Sep 9, 2023
Ever since I was a teenager when I attempted but failed. It has always been a when. No if about it.

Reactions: Pancake, sserafim, Pyxel and 2 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I want it to be a when as I would prefer to cease existing on my own terms but sadly we exist in this anti-suicide society where suicide is purposely made as difficult as possible. Suicide barely feels like an option when for me all the methods are either inaccessible or risky, it's so disgusting how we cannot just instantly leave this existence in peace whenever we wish to.

• Hugs
Reactions: sserafim, heavyeyes, bpdmf and 1 other person
backtoearth

backtoearth

<3
Sep 9, 2023
I've been attempting since I was 16 - so definitely when. I cannot imagine myself living until old age

• Hugs
Reactions: DumbGirl and ddn.ctb
アホペンギン

アホペンギン

Jul 10, 2023
I have been doubting for a few years when I started thinking about ctb, I thought there was still a possibility to get better because I still possessed the pro-lifer mindset. Now its just a when, the clock is ticking.

• Hugs
Reactions: heavyeyes, Pyxel, cscott and 1 other person
pthnrdnojvsc

pthnrdnojvsc

Extreme Pain is much worse than people know
Aug 12, 2019
It's not if but when I ctb. Every bit of injustice , pain, threat ,problem , evil in this world I will use as fuel to build my courage and rage to work at defeating the programed in me addictions, doubts , "si" etc. and win the final victory to non-existence forever.

Once I reach non-existence then I'll have no pain , problems , suffering , worries , fears, forever....

It's extremely difficult to achieve because of all the restrictions of the anti-suicide society , distractions , disabilities, addictions, lack of focus, and how these made me non-fucntional in this world . but I'll find a way , somehow someway to win the final victory and escape this prison.

Last edited:
  • Hugs