• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Jon Arbuckle

Jon Arbuckle

This can’t be fixed anymore
Jul 23, 2024
Basically one of the main reasons Ive been considering ctb is college.

I don't want to get into the details (maybe I will later I'm just so tired right now) but I'm doing so miserably in community college that it's making me feel like a failure, growing up everyone always told me how "talented" I was in the field I'm studying (i'm not, they're being nice because they're friends and family) and now I'm failing so miserably at everything that I just can't see myself moving on from this.

Has anyone else felt like this, either currently or in the past? is this just a stupid reason to be suicidal? could use some advice.

• Hugs
Reactions: BirdWithoutWings, CHOSEVIOLENCE, Lostandlooking and 2 others
WhatPowerIs

WhatPowerIs

Paragon
Jun 19, 2022
I am. I just dont want to be there. There is nothing in life I am passionate about, passionate enough to work hard at. I have failed several classes multiple times. Worst part is I feel like I have zero free time, because I spent most of my day on campus, and then when I get home I have to do homework or study so it is occupying such a large part of my life. It feels like a nightmare. I want to leave. I hate that jobs will only take you seriously if you have a degree, and I hate that you need a job in order to live. I don't want to participate in society, I want to die.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Lostandlooking, kvsvenky100, etherealspring and 2 others