• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

ProhibereDolor

ProhibereDolor

Cloak and Dagger
May 21, 2019
I'm an organic Chemist but I've stretched the limits of my knowledge. Can someone with more experience than myself in pharmacology and pharmacokinetics please send me a PM? I have a few questions and am in need of advice. Thanks.

Reactions: not_a_robot, TheDevilsAngel and fastFWD
fastFWD

fastFWD

running out of time...
Feb 12, 2019
have you tried reddit/searching subreddits/starting subreddit(s) for your area of interests? they have always been really helpful for me there >.<

Reactions: ProhibereDolor
ProhibereDolor

ProhibereDolor

Cloak and Dagger
May 21, 2019
have you tried reddit/searching subreddits/starting subreddit(s) for your area of interests? they have always been really helpful for me there >.<