Pancake

Pancake

Feb 17, 2023
I've done some pretty messed up things and I'm never going to get over them. I was set on departing about a year ago (maybe two, I'm not good with time), but I met someone that turned my life around. That person is gone now. No reason to be here, and ever since they left me I've never felt worse. Before I met them, I was ready to do it. Actually, it was more that I was indifferent to even my own life and offing myself was convenient. Now, though, I'm so very afraid. I wouldn't feel so sad anymore and it'd be a little easier for some people if I was gone, but those reasons aren't enough for me anymore. Anytime I think about suicide I get goosebumps. I want to do it, so very badly, but I'm so scared. I've never felt crappier than at any point in my life, I really wanna do it, but I can't. I'm too cowardly.

• Hugs
Reactions: MyLifeIsANightmare, SatouR, Lost Magic and 1 other person
sizuen

sizuen

Waiting for the right time..
Apr 8, 2023
I get you.. i had a failed ctb 3 years ago then now i developed intense fear of death..
Life has been really rough lately.. but again once we are on our last straw the method/ctb will come to us.. that the fear of death is so small compared to fear of life.. but until i suggest just distract yourself for the mean time idk how but thats just how you have to deal with it as long as the fear of death is inside our hearts its almost imposibble to do it.. again time will come where ctb will come to us for the mean time lets suck it all up. Message me if you need someone to talk to ♥️

Reactions: MyLifeIsANightmare, Lost Magic and Pancake
Lost Magic

Lost Magic

Illuminated
May 5, 2020
Survival instinct can be a very powerful thing and hoping things will get better. I get it. I believe many of us feel or have felt that way about dying.

Reactions: Pancake and leavingsoon99
glassskin

glassskin

Mar 5, 2023
Same. I don't want to be here, but I'm too afraid to die. Fear of the unknown I guess.

Reactions: kbear