drownll

drownll

Student
Jul 7, 2023
I love fantasy so much I wish I could experience living in a fantasy world.
I'm only truly happy when i'm immersed in a fantasy world by reading or playing a video game, or by daydreaming of my own fantasy world that i've been building in my head since several years.
I cannot really express with words how incredible my immaginary world is for me and how obsessed by it I am. My characters became so lively they feel almost real in my head, it's the thing that makes me happy the most. I wish I can make something out of it and share it with the world one day, that's one of the few things, if not the only one, keeping me alive.

Sometimes i'm thinking we maybe were gods once and we grew tired of being boundless, so we chosed to materialize in a world with hard rules (here) as limited weak beings, so then we can better appreciate our godly powers after death. And then repeating the cycle again. I believe it is likely gradual, after death we will ascend to a higher plane of existence (with less rules)(depending on each persons will and degree of tiredness of being human), die again in this plane and join another plane etc... until we reach true boundless GODhood (pure consciousness) and then cycle again. It's a bit like if you play a game with unlimited cheats, godmode, infinite money etc... you may become bored of it and it would permanentely ruin the game for you, so you'd wish you could erase your memory and experience the challenging vanilla game again. That's what possibly happened to us, that's why we don't remember being gods.
If that's true, or even partially true, i've reached my initial goal. I'm beyond tired of this shitty existence and I want to retrieve my power and freedom.

• Hugs
Reactions: WAITING TO DIE, voyager, Seered Doom and 4 others
Seered Doom

Seered Doom

A nihilist going through an unrelinquished Hell
Sep 9, 2023