• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Judah

Judah

Enlightened
Oct 1, 2020
I remember that when I was a student of Jehovah's Witnesses, in that sect old age was glorified as something beautiful and the phrase "The Crown of Life" was often attributed to it, alluding to the fact that gray hair is a kind of crown.

I could never see something beautiful in old age, besides that you suffer more, you will also be taken to the background in many social aspects. Aging is a fear that I have had since I was a child, a stage of life that I do not want to live and I wish life were shorter and not have to

• Love
  • Aww..
Reactions: FuneralCry, disillusionment, lovehate22 and 8 others
Rayzieka

Rayzieka

Not Really Here
Apr 28, 2021
Getting older is painful if you're alone. I can't see myself finding someone to go to the grave with, so I hope I go before then.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: not-2-b-the-answer, OpheliasFlowers and Judah
Alwaysbadtime

Alwaysbadtime

Enlightened
Jun 28, 2021
It's scary. Seeing old people around town is a real trigger. I'm glad my grandparents are not around anymore to see what I am doing/not doing with my existence. Old age takes money etc etc.

• Love
Reactions: Snake of Eden, not-2-b-the-answer, lex and 2 others
chocolatebar

chocolatebar

Paragon
Jul 11, 2021