• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Griffith_NPD

Griffith_NPD

I plead of thee have --- S y m p a t h y for me
Jul 21, 2023
This is my first time doing one of these so forgive me if I'm doing it wrong... I can't think anymore, nothing phases me... I've been suicidal almost my entire life, I would say I've been depressed since I was 8, and suicidal since I was 14. I was someone who was always bullied my entire life, had terrible anxiety because of the trauma I obtained from others. To the point where I couldn't even go to school anymore. I was so worried about grades and tried to be a perfectionist, but as soon as I missed 1 assignment, I missed every assignment... I never had a true friend until a few months ago when met the love of my life. It was someone that made me happy, a feeling that I don't feel ever, unless it's with them. I always have wore a mask my entire life, a mask that I would fake my personality and how I truly feel, because in the past when I've shown people the "real me", they would look at me disgusted and move away from me... But this person that I loved and still do... They actually loved me... They said they did and I want to believe that they truly did, but idk.... This was the first time that the person I love, loved me back (I've only loved 3 people in my life), and it was the happiest feeling ever in life, it made me feel as if I finally escaped this curse, that I could be happy and content for the rest of my life... My brain is so fucked up that I can't even believe th