• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

M

mbvlover32

Apr 22, 2024
ive been lurking this forum for approx 2 months, specifically this sub forum. before i begin my little vent, i just want to say that i want to thank you guys for providing me warmth behind my screen :). i feel so connected with what you guys say to the point where i actually feel like im gaining empathy from a loved one. anyways, lets begin this little session.

im a shitty autist student from canada who is about to go through my 4th year of schooling. ever since the 3rd year, the repetition and the constant fuckery makes me so tired to the point where i just want to fucking sleep and never wake up.

the main reasons on why i want to ctb include:
-shit grades that will get me either nowhere or a shitty middle class job that endures the repetition of adulthood which i fear with all my heart
-autism (high functioning) that makes me look like a loser who cant read facial expressions
-loneliness (shitty friends and no siblings)
-mass rejection by two women who i have loved (my reputation has been ruined due to this) which makes me scared that i won't have a partner in the future

as of right now, i am currently on summer vacation, so my mental has definitely improved, but its sure as shit that time flies by real soon so i won't have a fucking second to enjoy my shit.

now if my 4th year goes really bad and my grades flunk (uni's look at these grades carefully), i plan on ctb'ing via SN