Cherrypea

Cherrypea

I remember when all this will be again
May 3, 2020
I've been looking around for a new therapist and yesterday met her for the first time. She comes highly recommended, loads of experience and told me she's seen everything in her 20 years of working.
Since I've been microdosing shrooms (which sometimes seem to help and sometimes not) I've a tendency to overshare and also I've normalised suicide in my head I think. So I told her straight off I wanted to die and she asked if I had a plan. Usually I'd beat around the bush a little, no specifics but I launched into my plan with gusto ("pretence of going to yoga, hotel bathroom, note on door to call emergency services, heroin od, I've access to a dark market, I'm a nurse I could easily do it...") then I looked up and her face was a picture. Maybe she'd she not seen it all before after all :pfff:

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Élégie, puppy9, antigone_iris and 19 others
R

ronigail9

Student
Oct 5, 2019
I suggest you should get fent instead of heroin on dark web.

Also if you have a "plan" beware of them involuntarily committing you to psych hospital.

It's too bad we can't be ourselves without fear of apprehension. I bet it felt good to let it out!

Reactions: nitrogennitrite2, Élégie, Huntfish34 and 10 others
Soulless Angel

Soulless Angel

Did someone say Rum?
Jul 6, 2020
Sometimes the truth is the one they don't believe and think you are doing so to result in nothing more then shock factor, but be carerful, she may take seriously and bam you are locked up!

Reactions: Élégie, antigone_iris, LastFlowers and 7 others
sadworld

sadworld

existence is a nightmare
Aug 25, 2020
Yeah be careful the psych ward might be waiting...

Reactions: Élégie, LastFlowers, Huntfish34 and 4 others
Gnip

Gnip

Bill the Cat
Oct 10, 2020
EVERYBODY who claims they have seen or heard or tried everything is a liar or ignorant shit who really doesn't know a fucking thing.