• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

V

vcavalheir0

Mar 27, 2022
Hello guys…

My name is Vinicius I'm 20 yo and I'm from Brazil. My life sucks, I'm looking for ways to pass away. But before you indicate methods, I would like to explain why I want to end my life and if some of you could help me.

Well, I am a graphic and packaging designer, I work in a full-time design agency, and earn in reais (local currency) the equivalent of US$ 340,00 per month. I would like to start my own business but I need a lot of money for that, and I also need to take care of my health and pay my bills, I want to go back to the university that a got out last year because of I couldn't pay for that.

So well, I lost every single happiness In my life, I just want to pass away and end with my depression and anxiety.

That's it, thx!

• Hugs
Reactions: DraktarLim and LionsTigersAndBears
NothingElseMatters

NothingElseMatters

-
Mar 30, 2020
now picture that, i'm 10 years older than you and earn half of that.

• Hmph!
  • Aww..
  • Yay!
Reactions: Weebster, Crazy4u and Cathy Ames
Baatz

Baatz

Mar 16, 2022
I don't understand why you want to end your own life. Purely because of money?

Reactions: houseofleaves
D

downndone2

Living in misery
Jan 23, 2022
Sounds like you are doing well financially?

its-about-time

its-about-time

nope
Mar 19, 2022