C

Cyan.green

Jun 13, 2020
I live in the UK and I want to end my life so much I need an easily accessible method of ctb that dosnt really require mental commitment like jumping or hanging does I really want a method like sn but it is nearly impossible to get hold of can someone please inform me on methods available to me?

Last edited:
HelensNepenthe

HelensNepenthe

Thoughtful poster
Jan 17, 2019
Reactions: peacefulhorizons, x-Ace-x, Dead beat dad and 3 others
HelensNepenthe

HelensNepenthe

Thoughtful poster
Jan 17, 2019
I'm new to this I guess I may of broken a rule there I'm only intending to request factual information sorry
Normally requesting factual information means that you have had a method you come across, and you want someone to clarify anything about it. e.g. will I turn blue permanently if I ingest a fatal dose of SN.

Check the Resource compilation thread. It'll serve you as a gateway in finding answers for self-deliverance.

Reactions: x-Ace-x, autumnal, Helpneedtips and 2 others
C

Cyan.green

Jun 13, 2020
Normally requesting factual information means that you have had a method you come across, and you want someone to clarify anything about it. e.g. will I turn blue permanently if I ingest a fatal dose of SN.

Check the Resource compilation thread. It'll serve you as a gateway in finding answers for self-deliverance.
Oh okay didn't realise thankyou

Reactions: autumnal and HelensNepenthe
L

Living sucks

Forced out of life before I wanted to leave
Mar 27, 2020
Start looking here - also read the rules and FAQ Once you find some things then post questions about things you might not understand.

https://sanctioned-suicide.net/threads/resource-compilation.3/

Reactions: autumnal
H

Hammer

just about gone.
Jun 15, 2020
As per the rules I'm not telling you how to kill yourself or encouraging what to do.

But instead I'm gonna tell you my story, take from it what you will.