Josiah_is_dreaming13

Josiah_is_dreaming13

Aug 19, 2020
Hey. Ever since i lost the only people I cared about, I've only had one desire. And it's to be successful enough/famous enough to get them to regret treating me like I wasn't good enough.

But I've been doing some soul searching and its come to me that I'm not good at anything.

Like, at all. Or at least, I'm not good at anything that can make me enough money to become famous. And at this point I've lost hope. I don't care for a life of mediocrity and sideways glances. Mediocrity won't get them back! 21 an hour isn't enough! I'm angry because I want more! I'm depressed because I want more! I'm suicidal because I want more...

And I don't know how to get it.

I don't know how to get where I wanna be. I'm 18, and I've lost all hope that I can do it. Right now, I'm just a loser, with nobody who cares about him. And why would they? Why would anybody love me as I am. I don't feel worthy of love. I don't feel worthy of living.

Thanks.

• Hugs
Reactions: not-2-b-the-answer
R

rt1989526

Paragon
Aug 2, 2020
You're only 18. You still have a chance to accomplish your dreams, don't give up it's too early.

• Love
Reactions: not-2-b-the-answer, Myforevercharlie, Josiah_is_dreaming13 and 1 other person
F

fat feet

Throw away.
Sep 1, 2020
Hey. Ever since i lost the only people I cared about, I've only had one desire. And it's to be successful enough/famous enough to get them to regret treating me like I wasn't good enough.

But I've been doing some soul searching and its come to me that I'm not good at anything.

Like, at all. Or at least, I'm not good at anything that can make me enough money to become famous. And at this point I've lost hope. I don't care for a life of mediocrity and sideways glances. Mediocrity won't get them back! 21 an hour isn't enough! I'm angry because I want more! I'm depressed because I want more! I'm suicidal because I want more...

And I don't know how to get it.