collending

collending

Mar 11, 2023
this is my first time posting here, ive been lurking for a while but i didnt have any reason to post yet. i still dont really know the rules n how this site works but i just needed somewhere to say this. theres this girl im friends with and i love her so much. i have no idea if its romantic, but all i know is i want to be more than just her friend. she has the prettiest blue green eyes and i genuinely feel so happy when im with her. i know i want to spend the rest of my life with her. but the problem is she's muslim. islam's views on homosexuality and marriage are very strong, being gay is seen as a major sin. i know she likes me as a friend, but once shes old enough she'll meet some guy and marry him and have kids. even if we are still friends by then, iwill never be her favourite person or mean as much to her as she does to me. i love her so much and just knowing there'll be a day when she'll look at a man with the love i wish she had for me hurts so much. ive had crushed on other people before and i probably cried myself to sleep a few times since everyone ive liked has to be muslim but they were never like her. just seeing her makes me so happy and every time were together i feel like no one else exists but us. i can't even describe what i feel for her in words and knowing she'd probably be disgusted if she knew how i felt about her hurts mroe htan anything ever has and probably ever will. if only this stupid fucking religion just let us love who we want and marry for the sake of being with the person who means the most to you instead of popping out some kids and being 'protected', maybe id actually have a chance. but it doesnt. i dont know when ill kill myself but i know watching her leave my life and see some man in the place i would give anything to be in would uhrt more than going to hell ever would. sorry if this was kinda all over the place, ive never spoken to anyone about stuff like this since i never had a place to a