M

Moon2018

Apr 12, 2020
Hello everyone. I'm a girl, I'm 24 years old. I finished school (grade 11) and college. We have a five-point grading system. Threes, fours and fives equally. I do not know how I managed to graduate from school and college. At school, I looked only at a notebook and a textbook, did everything according to the model and did not think with my brains, did not listen to the teacher. I built a wall around me. I was afraid of everyone. I didn't communicate with anyone, I was always alone. Barely entered the institute. It was emotionally easier and freer there, but I was still squeezed. I have no knowledge left from school and institute.
I will try to explain with an example. For example, almost everyone knows which countries are part of Europe, the history of the world (for example, war), the structure of a person, my native language (I have Russian). But I know nothing of this and do not understand. I have an empty brain. Against the background of others, I'm stupid. I am often asked if I graduated from school? (hint that I'm stupid and stupid). I bought books and tried to teach, but for a long time I did not have enough and I abandoned. I sincerely and with all my heart delved into textbooks, but I do not understand and do not remember anything.
People have somehow all the knowledge put on shelves in the head, they can pull it out and tell. They remember 20,10,5,1 years ago. I don't remember what happened a week ago. I can communicate with only at the level of everyday topics and then I need to think for a long time about what I will talk about.
It makes me very bad. Because school knowledge is the basis of everything, the basis of how the world works. This is one of the reasons why I want euthanasia.
Did you have this problem? How to live with it?
Sorry for the mistakes, I use google translator.
I do not understand how school knowledge and moments of life fit into people's heads! really do not understand !!!

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Love