M

M19R

Aug 12, 2024
Its my first time posting here and things arr pretty bad so im sorry if it's disorganized. I feel like ive lost all hope with no way out.

For everyone to understand i need to give a little background about me and the people i love. Im trans and extremely disabled, physically and mentally. I live in a household with multiple other adults that i am not related to or romantically involved with and we consider this a family. Found family situation and all that.

It used to be that i felt i had finally found my place and purpose in the world. Things have started to go terribly wrong though and it's just wrung me dry of all the hope and joy i had for the world.

I got a girlfriend, the first person i had ever really felt this way about for real, i wasn't certain I was capable of it before honestly she still might be the only exception to that.

In short succession my great grandma died amd my relationship ended. Then my roommate who had been driving the car i bought for me and my best friend in the world dur to some car troubles drove that car into the ground, she hasn't replaced it or taken responsibility, and everything she's said was a plan to make things better just hasnt happened. She's also the general manager at my job. Im able to work one day a week in extreme pain but it's better than having nothing, because im told by my lawyer that im unlikely to get disability for at least another two years. Even then it's about a 45% chance.

Now my job is at risk too, about a week ago my gm roommate told me that at some near point in the future she's going to have to fire me, essentially because im too useless to have around at work, listed one of the reasons as me being unable to get to work on my own, when i could if she didn't break the car.