Reuthry

Reuthry

I just want a way out.
Dec 16, 2023
I desperately sit down here and cry but do nothing when it comes to killing myself. I have no hope, literally. I am a female (unfortunately) with intense gender dysphoria. I have a therapist, who I talk to about transitioning. I today had thought about it and like, it will suck even if I transition. She also says that it will get better after going to university (I graduated from high school, over 18, but studying for university exams again here in my country). Like I am sure I would be seen either a tomboy or a 12 year old boy even if I transition. Imagine being a man, with no penis, with a feminine body (bones and stuff don't change) and is 5'0". It's certainly impossible to live a life like this. I just don't want to go through all of this and still kill myself. I just want to die.
I still live with my parents, they know I am suicidal and don't let me die. Isn't it so selfish? Growing up a abomination and forcing that abomination to live. I just need a way out. I live on the 10th floor, I was just on the edge of jumping a month ago at night, but just didn't do it what a stupid loser I am. I don't have access to other methods, maybe do the night night at night without no one noticing, hearing it? I just am not sure now would jumping from 10th floor end it all 100%?

I also spent some time in looksmaxxing forums, kiwifarms and other imageboards etc. so I can tell them my story and they make me kill myself. I feel that desperate.

I just want to make sure, would jumping from 10th floor kill me 100%? I don't want to survive from such fall, any positions can I take so I can land on my head? I can attach an image showing the ground from window for reference.
IMG 20231226 171802