U

UNIQUE

Mar 12, 2020
Hello everyone,
This is my first time writing in here, I found the site when I was searching for something....to help me pass.

I'm 29 years old and I'm nothing but a failure...
I have no one to live for..and nothing to live for...
I tried my best to improve myself but everything I try ended up with huge fail

Personal life, I have no friends, no lover and I'm just something my family have to live with.

My health is bad and I can't even succeed in a diet so how I thought I'll succeed in other things is.. i don't know

My career, I started on the top after graduation now I'm at the bottom..
I left my old job to get a lower one, I tried to improve my career by having more degrees and I failed course I joined.

I feel stupid and brainless, and nothing I start works and I know personal life is out there is no hope in that so I tried with my career and its even worse than I thought.

I have absolutely no self-esteem, no self respect or love, I hate myself.

I don't know where to go, I tried therapy didn't work, meds didn't work.

I just have no interest in life, yet I tried or still trying... but I can't
I was raised Muslim but now I'm Atheist, I think we die and thats it but sometimes I still wonder about the idea of hell....
yet its not mainly the reason why I won't do it.

for 29 years I saw my mom give her life for us, it was not great at all and part of my blames her for a lot of things, yet I know the things she did, she did it thinking its the best for us, if she walks in and see my lifeless body one day she won't make it another day.
I do have my plan ready I tried twice without searching and it failed i just woke up, I'm ready to go but part of me is stupid enough to think there is hope!!! and I'm open about it with them, my brother and mom. but I think at this point they think I'm trying to get attention?

I don't know why I'm writing and why I'm writing? I'm just writing..