• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Onasis

Onasis

Jul 10, 2022
Every night when I lie in bed, I think how much I have wasted my life and how far I am behind. Full grown adult who still live with parents.

My depression has been around for damn near a decade now which has ruined my mental health and physical health due to all the weight gained. I have a useless degree so tons of debt and a low paying job while living in an area where there are next to zero opportunities.

The healthcare is also horrible so I don't get great mental health care. Most of my therapists are borderline scammers while psychiatrist just pump me full of meds and tell me "eh you gotta figure it out on your own".

At this point I have no interests/passions and I damn sure don't have any skills. I'm trash at everything and struggle to improve at anything I do. I really want to die. I don't have the balls to commit suicide because I would be even more of a disgrace to my family that way.

At the same time, I'm not sure if I should tell my therapist this because she might decide to put me in some sort of ward which I can't afford to do because then I wouldn't be able to work and even if it was the weekends, I couldn't do that either because if my parents found out they would mock and judge me which will make my depression even worse.

All I think about is suicide. Therapy and meds don't work. My body feels like it's slowly failing and I'm tired of seeing doctors for that as well. What should I do on this situation?