C

cringelord111

Student
Apr 17, 2022
How does the "life energy" express itself? Sex, friends, relationships, validation, going to places together with people, talking to people, making jokes...

I have been rotting in my f*cking bed for the past 10 years. With severe social anxiety (diagnosed), depression, BDD, fibromyalgia/CFS, and some other schizophrenia-like symptoms. All of them officially diagnosed, except fibromyalgia (99% sure i have it tho, in 24/7 pain all over my body, going to the store is a fucking PITA)

I've been treated like garbage EVERYWHERE (except my family).

But yeah my point is, i dont wanna identify as an "incel" cuz a lot of people here hate this word, but it goes deeper than that... I am completely excluded from LIFE.

These 4 walls are fucking killing me , man. I have to CTB ASAP, and i will, as soon as my SN arrives. A few more days and im GONE. (U less i have bad luck and that Canadian IC vendor f*cked me over.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: fizi22, Élégie, LivideLamb and 10 others
Mofreeko

Mofreeko

Arcanist
Apr 7, 2019
How does the "life energy" express itself? Sex, friends, relationships, validation, going to places together with people, talking to people, making jokes...

I have been rotting in my f*cking bed for the past 10 years. With severe social anxiety (diagnosed), depression, BDD, fibromyalgia/CFS, and some other schizophrenia-like symptoms. All of them officially diagnosed, except fibromyalgia (99% sure i have it tho, in 24/7 pain all over my body, going to the store is a fucking PITA)

I've been treated like garbage EVERYWHERE (except my family).

But yeah my point is, i dont wanna identify as an "incel" cuz a lot of people here hate this word, but it goes deeper than that... I am completely excluded from LIFE.

These 4 walls are fucking killing me , man. I have to CTB ASAP, and i will, as soon as my SN arrives. A few more days and im GONE. (U less i have bad luck and that Canadian IC vendor f*cked me over.