• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

Feb 9, 2022
I have someone claiming that it would be painless and quick. They are recommending 100 ml cynide. But i want to know the risks

Depressed Cat

Depressed Cat

Mage
Jan 4, 2022
I'm not an expert, but cyanide is neither painless nor peaceful. It causes intense pain and suffering. However, when taken in the right (lethal) dose, it is quick and reliable. One can lose consciousness within one or two minutes after ingestion and death occurs in about ten minutes or so.

If taken in sub-lethal doses, cyanide can be excruciatingly painful. There are antidotes to cyanide poisoning (including SN).

Last edited:
Reactions: raghu1977, justsayin, siray and 1 other person
Istanbulite

Istanbulite

Jan 14, 2022
Watch Mar Adentro, it's quite peaceful to me.

As to how to get it, go and ask jewelry stores, mine has it.

Feb 9, 2022
What is SN?

I'm not an expert, but cyanide is neither painless nor peaceful. It causes intense pain and suffering. However, when taken in the right (lethal) dose, it is quick and reliable. One can lose consciousness within one or two minutes after ingestion and death in about ten minutes or so.

If taken in sub-lethal doses, cyanide can be excruciatingly painful. There are antidotes to cyanide poisoning (including SN).

Lifeless mindset

Lifeless mindset

See you on the other side
Oct 20, 2020
Cyanide is quick and reliable but also painful and far from peaceful. Its also pretty hard to obtain.

Reactions: Kristicide and raghu1977
J