nembutal

nembutal

everything will be okay in the end
Jul 14, 2022
i was wondering how you guys earn money. im currently unable to work trying to get on disability but. god its hard being poor.

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: damnatio memoriae, Huntfish34, ribs for ryjo and 6 others
Judah

Judah

Enlightened
Oct 1, 2020
I am a programmer, I work remotely because no one would hire me in a face-to-face job due to my disability and mental instability
So basically I'm a hikikomori with a job.

• Hugs
Reactions: Truth1234, damnatio memoriae, Huntfish34 and 11 others
exhaustedanonymous

exhaustedanonymous

everything that lives is gone to waste
Nov 14, 2022
  • Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Huntfish34, AscendedBeing, johnotto and 3 others
valkyrie

valkyrie

Feb 11, 2023
I do some beermoney type stuff like online surveys and getting people to sign up to referral schemes

But mostly my regular 9-5

• Hugs
Reactions: Huntfish34, ribs for ryjo, AscendedBeing and 1 other person
whatevs

whatevs

Mining for copium in the weirdest places.
Jan 15, 2022
I'm currently a mobile app programmer. It's better than carrying bricks, but worse than having an inheritance and devoting your time to personal projects.

• Hugs
Reactions: damnatio memoriae, Huntfish34, AscendedBeing and 3 others
jodes2

jodes2

Hello people ❤️
Aug 28, 2022
It's hard. I used to do programming but it was too stressful. I've been on disability for about 15-20 years. I'm trying to start a club night but I'm almost certainly going to make a loss on the first night. I can't handle a regular job, working for myself is the only option but the money is poor and the work hard

• Hugs
Reactions: Huntfish34, AscendedBeing, johnotto and 3 others
necrolatry

necrolatry

Spare me a tomorrow
Oct 15, 2022