• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

A

AlouA

looking for CTB partner in SEA
Sep 19, 2023
I am 19F .. Im still yet to finish my senior year in high school (year12) because I stopped for two years for personal and mental reasons.. I have no experience whatsoever in doing jobs and Im not sure how to apply for jobs. However, I do know that applying to jobs require resumes and bio data but anything else aside from that and how I should present myself positively in front of my potential client that I don't know. To be honest, at this point I really regret stopping.. Please can somebody just tell me their first job experience, maybe I can learn a thing or two from it.. I really wanna get a job, I don't care what kind but as long as I can start and learn from it, I'm up for anything. P.S (I don't wanna wh*re myself out)

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: ijustwishtodie, cali22 and Praestat_Mori
cali22

cali22

Student
Nov 11, 2023
The best thing you can do is to go by in person and ask if they have a job vacancy - that's the best way to get through to the employer

<3

*I used this method to get a job as a computer scientist in an highschool*.

Reactions: AlouA, Linda, Praestat_Mori and 2 others
Shadowpriest

Shadowpriest

Jan 20, 2024